Related articles:

It is frequent for property managers to connect and disconnect properties from the property management platform (Hostfully's PMP) and the channel (in this case, Airbnb).

Most channels allow us to remotely de-activate a listing from Hostfully's PMP. In the case of Airbnb, the de-activation has to actually happen in Airbnb.

WARNING MESSAGE: disconnecting your Airbnb account will make ALL your Airbnb listings disconnected with Hostfully. If you're looking for a way to disconnect an Airbnb listing with Hostfully, you just need to toggle OFF the synchronization of that listing from the Airbnb Management page.

Here are the steps to make this happen:

Step 1: go to Airbnb (Hosting part of your account) and click on your profile photo on the top right corner, which opens up a drop-down list. Go to Account

Step 2: Go to Privacy and sharing.

Step 3: Go down to the section Services, find and click Remove access for the connection with Hostfully.

You're done! 

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Did this answer your question?