During the Onboarding process, you will need to make sure to block your calendar for any dates where the property is not available. This is the final step that we recommend before synchronizing your calendar with any of the booking channels.

The most common scenario for this is when an Owner has blocked dates because they are staying at the property.

To manually block a date, first check that you are logged in as the Manager (from Agency Settings > Click on the user name > check permissioning).

Now, navigate to the Central Calendar

Click on any date where there is not a booking. You can either click on one date or click and drag to select multiple dates.

Now a dialogue box will open:


Select the top right button marked "Blocked" and assign the necessary block on the calendar, along with any notes or additional information that you want to include.

Make sure to click save when complete, otherwise your changes will not be saved.

Did this answer your question?